Let’s talk about loving ALL bodies

So I was scrolling Instagram tonight and saw the above image. All bodies are so so cool! When I say all I mean all ethnicities, shapes, sex, abilities, and sizes. No exceptions! You deserve to be proud of yourself no matter what. ⭐️

AND FOR THE RECORD: I’m not one to moan about fitness lovers or skinny people either, this is not a thin bashing page. If you’re a fitness fan – great! If you’re not – also great! 

Learning to think like this has removed so much negativity and jealousy from my life and I feel so much better for it. I used to dislike so much about myself yet put others on a pedestal – but now I’ve made room for my own confident self up there! 

If you’re ever feeling hateful towards yourself, think about the things you love in life, and remember that there’s a great community of other people out there who are all for self love and empowering others – and you. 
– C x

Leave a Reply

